Alla inlägg den 13 oktober 2008

Av Hella - 13 oktober 2008 21:37

Take a look at my life all black


-.-

Av Hella - 13 oktober 2008 14:41

Will I come up for air, come up for air
After awhile the current is calling me
Lulling me, waving goodbye
I'm out here alone, oh God can you save me now?
Sinking my heart turns to stone
------------------------------------------------------

Standing on the edge,
battle in my head,
I'm dying to know
I'm dying to know

If I take this leap,
to fail or succeed,
I'm dying to know
I'm dying to know

This is it I'm shaking.
My body's aching,
I lose my hold,
I will let go.
This is it, I'm falling.
My wings need to grow.
I lose my hold,
I will let go.

There's so many roads,
pitfalls filled with doubt.
I'm dying to know,
I'm dying to know.

Grabbing what I need,
Grip until it bleeds.
I'm dying to know,
I'm dying to know.

This is it, I'm shaking.
My body's aching,
I lose my hold,
I will let go.
This is it, I'm falling.
My wings need to grow.
I lose my hold,
I will let go.

If I,
If I take this, this leap,
will I be broken?
I'm dying to know

This is it, I'm shaking.
My body's aching,
I lose my hold,
I will let go.
I lose my hold,
this is it I'm falling.
I lose my hold,
my wings need to grow,
I lose my hold,
I will let go

Av Hella - 13 oktober 2008 13:09

Bah! jag blir så trött....


Jag klarar inte av mer drama just nu. Go away!



böh vill helst av allt ligga under täcket tills jag vet inte när -.-


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards